ISPCAN Congress 2018

/ISPCAN Congress 2018
ISPCAN Congress 2018 2017-07-18T13:48:17+00:00

ISPCAN 2018 “Child Protection in the Changing World”

The ISPCAN XXII International Congress on Child Abuse and Neglect will be held in Prague, Czech Republic on 2 – 5 September 2018.

About the Congress

As the only global multi-disciplinary conference that brings together professionals in the child welfare arena, the ISPCAN Congress is considered a premier event by child welfare workers internationally. We anticipate that the Congress will draw around 1,000 delegates from both developed and developing nations.

Congress Chairs: Rajeev Seth / Radek Ptacek

Scientific: Des Runyan & Joan van Niekerk /

Edel Sanders <esanders@unyp.cz>,

Jiri Raboch jiri.raboch@vfn.cz

 

ISPCAN Awards Committee: Joan van Niekerk (no local)

Finance: Jenny Gray & Tufail Muhammad /

Pavel Sušák (Pavel.Susak@c-in.eu),

Terezie Pemova (pemova@hyperaktivita.cz)

 

Master Class: Myriam Caranzano & Martin Finkel / 

Pazlarová, Hana <Hana.Pazlarova@ff.cuni.cz>,

 Oldrich Matousek  <Oldrich.Matousek@ff.cuni.cz>

 

Countries in Transition : Vicky Lidchi & Maha Muneef /

Jana Zapletalová (jzapletalova@jacz.cz),

Petra Dolakova (petradolakova@gmail.com))

 

Youth Committee: Yanghee Lee & Sue Foley /

Martina Cirbusova (martina.cirbusova@umpod.cz)

 

Sponsorship & Marketing : Peter vander Linden & Lucia ca Williams /

 Terezie Pemová (pemova@hyperaktivita.cz),

 Martina Vnukova (martinavnukova@yahoo.com)