Meet our panel of candidates for the 3 open 2023-2026 ISPCAN Board of Directors Seats. 

Learn more about them and see their full application when you click on their photos.

Astrid Gamez
Astrid GamezUSA
Fujiko Yamada
Fujiko Yamada Japan
Hanan Alshaikh
Hanan AlshaikhSaudi Arabia
Kayoko Ito
Kayoko ItoJapan
Lori Fraser
Lori FraserUSA
Maryam Ehsani
Maryam EhsaniUAE / UK
Muna Al Saadoon
Muna Al SaadoonOman
Rocco Briganti
Rocco BrigantiItaly
Wajahat Ali
Wajahat Ali Pakistan

You must be a current ISPCAN Member and logged into the website to vote in this election cycle

Vote Now