Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Organizing Committee

Co Chairs:

Prof. Maria Roth, PhD., Babes-Bolyai University Cluj, Romania, and Myriam Caranzano-Maitre, 

Fondazione ASPI, Breganzona/Lugano, and ISPCAN Councilor,



ISPCAN European Regional Conference Organizing Committee:

Dr. Maria Roth and Dr. Myriam Caranzano – Conference Co-Chairs

Dr. Figen Sahin and Dr. Bogdan Simion – Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

Dr. Kevin Lalor, Mr. Calin Pop and Mr. Daniel Pana – Finance Committee

Dr. Peter van der Linden, Ms. Isabelle Ganot and Ms. Diana Velica – Revenue and Marketing Committee

Ms. Jenny Gray – Master Class Facilitator

12200 E. Iliff Avenue, Suite 103

Aurora CO 80014

(720)449-6010  Fax: (720) 449-6012

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal