Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Executive Committee & Council Members

ISPCAN Councilors are leaders in the field of child abuse & neglect and help set strategic directions for the organization.  They volunteer countless hours to advancing the field of child abuse prevention, by providing technical expertise and invaluable resources to ISPCAN.

Joan van Niekerk


South Africa

More about Joan>>>

Toshihiko Yanagawa

Chair, Membership Committee
Wakayama Medical University

Victoria Lidchi


United Kingdom & Brazil


Lucia c.a. Williams

University of Florida, Jacksonville

Myriam Caranzano-Maitre

ASPI Fondazione della Svizzera Italiana

Maha al Muneef

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Peter van der Linden

the Netherlands
More about Peter>>>

Bernard Gerbaka

President Elect
Hotel-Dieu University Hospital

Martin A. Finkel


CARES Institute, Rowan University

Tufail Muhammad

Chair, TCER Committee

Yanghee Lee

Sungkyunkwan University 
Republic of Korea

Figen Sahin Dagli

Gazi University
More about Figen>>>

Desmond Runyan

Kempe Center 
University of Colorado



Esmah Lahlah

International Victimology Institute Tilburg (INTERVICT)
Tilburg University
the Netherlandds
More about Esmah>>>

Jenny Gray

Past President
United Kingdom
More about Jenny>>>

Henry Plum

Parliamentarian/Legal Advisor

Rajeev Seth

Chair, Conference Committee

Kevin Lalor

Dublin Institute of Technology

Sue Bennett

University of Ottawa

Sue Foley

Sydney Children’s Hospital Network
More about Sue>>>

13123 E. 16th Ave. B390 | Aurora, CO 80045 USA
Ph: 1.303.864.5220 | Fax: 1.303.864.5222

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal