Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Organizing Committee

Co-Chairs of the Conference:

Dr. Rebecca Nyonyintono, President, ANPPCAN

Ms. Joan van Niekerk, President, ISPCAN


Margaret Lynch, M.D.

Philista Onyango, Ph.D.

Wambui Njuguna, Director of Programmes, ANPCCAN

Jenny Gray, OBE

Rajeev Seth, M.D.

Steve Werner, Executive Director, ISPCAN

13123 E. 16th Ave. B390 | Aurora, CO 80045 USA
Ph: 1.303.864.5220 | Fax: 1.303.864.5222

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal