Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Members of the Working Group on Child Maltreatment Data Collection

Fadheela Al-Mahroos
fadheela@batelco.com.bh


Majid Aleissa
maleissa@yahoo.com

Maha Almuneef
mahamuneef@gmail.com

Tim Beard
Tim.Beard@aihw.gov.au

Donata Bianchi
Istituto degli Innocenti
ChildONEurope
National Childhood and Adolescence Documentation and Analysis Centre
12, P.zza SS Annunziata
50122 Firenze
Tel. +39 055 2037257-343


Stephanie Block
stephanie_block@unc.edu

Claudia Cappa
ccappa@unicef.org


Mariella Castillo, MD, MSc
Clinical Associate Professor
Univ. of the Philippines Manila
Philippine General Hospital Child Protection Unit
Taft Avenue, Ermita Manila 1000 Philippines
Tel. 63 2 5268418
mscastillo@childprotection.org.ph


Lijun Chen
lchen@chapinhall.org

Theresa Costello
tcostello@earthlink.net


Amy Damashek
Amy.damashek@wmich.edu


Paul Durning
paul.durning@wanadoo.fr

Mark Erickson
merickson@scf.cc


Markus Exel
Webmaster
Center for Social Services Research
University of California at Berkeley
120 Haviland Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-7400
Tel. 510 642 1894
mexel@berkeley.edu

David Finkelhor
david.finkelhor@unh.edu


John D. Fluke, Ph.D.
john.fluke@ucdenver.edu

Bernard Gerbaka, MD
APNPVAC Councilor, 2009-2011, ISPCAN Councilor, 2008-2014
Pediatric Intensive Care Unit, Hotel-Dieu Hospital, Boulevard A.
NACCACHE
Beirut, LEBANON
Tel. +961.1.611630
Fax. +961.1.611636
Assistant Mobile Phone: +961 3 443303
Mobile [Personal]: +961 3 303434
berger@childoflebanon.org


Lutz Goldbeck, PhD
University Ulm, Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry/Psychotherapy
Steinhoevelstr. 5, D-89075 Ulm, Germany
lutz.goldbeck@uniklinik-ulm.de

Jenny Gray
Department for Children, Schools and Families &
ISPCAN President
Level 1, Sanctuary Buildings, 20 Great Smith St.,
London, SW1.
England
jennyagray@ntlworld.com


Maryse Hansen
marysehansen@yahoo.fr

Susan Jack
jacksm@mcmaster.ca


Lee Jee Hee
2157497@hanmail.net

John Kesner
jkesner@gsu.edu


Cecilia Kjellgren
cecilia.kjellgren@med.lu.se







Lou Lombarddo
llombard@odu.edu



Bernadette Madrid
madridbernie@gmail.com


Andrey Makhanko
executive@ponimanie.org


James Mansell
Principal Analyst
Care and Protection
Centre for Social Research and Evaluation
Ministry of Social Development
PO Box 1556,
Wellington
New Zealand
Tel. 04 9189 543
James.Mansell007@cyf.govt.nz



Harriett McMillan
macmilnh@mcmaster.ca


Nancy Miller
nmiller@ncjfcj.org


Beth Molnar
b.molnar@neu.edu


Barbara Needell, MSW, PhD
Research Specialist
Center for Social Services Research
University of California at Berkeley
120 Haviland Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-7400
Tel. 510 290 6334
bneedell@berkeley.edu


George Nikolaidis
Psychiatrist Research Director of Department of Mental Health and Social Welfare
Centre for the Study and Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect, Institute of Child Health
7, Fokidos str.
Athens 115 26
Greece
Τel: (0030-210) 77.15.791
Fax: (0030-210) 77.93.648
gnikolaidis@ich-mhsw.gr
http://www.ich-mhsw.gr



Melissa O'Donnell
melissao@ichr.uwa.edu.au


Zeynep Olmezoglu
zolmezoglu@yahoo.com




Roberta Ruggeriero
robertaruggiero@hotmail.com



Jesse Russell
jrussell@ncjfcj.org




Debbie Scott
Research Fellow
National Centre for Classification in Health (Brisbane)
School of Public Health, QUT
Victoria Park Road, Kelvin Grove, QLD, 4059
Tel. (07) 3138 3911
Fax. (07) 3138 5515
Debbie.scott@optusnet.com.au



Lil Tonmyr
Health Surveillance and Epidemiology Division,
Public Health Agency of Canada
AL 1910- Tunney's Pasture
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0K9
Canada
Lil.Tonmyr@phac-aspc.gc.ca


Kate Valentine
Senior Project Manager, Child and Youth Welfare Unit
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Tel. +61 2 6244 1132
kate.valentine@aihw.gov.au


Bert Van Puyenbroeck
Vrije Universiteit Brussels,
research assistant Child & Family Agency,
staff member Prevention Child Maltreatment
Hallepoortlaan 27 B-1060 Brussels,
Belgium office phone +32 (0) 2 533 14 66
Office fax +32 (0) 2 544 02 70
mobile: +32 (0) 494 700 727
Bert.VanPuyenbroeck@kindengezin.be





Anna Choi Wai Main
annachoi@socwork.hku.hk







13123 E. 16th Ave. B390 | Aurora, CO 80045 USA
Ph: 1.303.864.5220 | Fax: 1.303.864.5222

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal